## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place:CONFERENCE HALL 2, COLLECTORATE , GAYA

OMC : IOC

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

Name of Location : GHATERA Category : ST Name of District : GAYA MKT Plan : 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 26 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)),SHRI PUSHKAR ANAND(SM LPG-S MUZAFFARPUR 2)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI VINAY KUMAR SAH (DLAO, GAYA)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 9 applicants were present for the draw.
- Shri/Smt/Kum AJAY KUMAR VISHWAKARMA son/daughter/wife of RAM PRAVESH VISHWAKARMA with application Serial no. IOC02312440018072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA.
- 9. Any other points:

Name & designation

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Tol 01/2018 For Confilis man Singh Englis ) Onyal SA MSTC LTL

Name & designation PUSITIKAR ANTAND SM(LPS-S) MUZ-2

Signature of Officer-(II)

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: GHATERA Oil Company: IOC Name of District: GAYA

6

Category: ST Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
1	MOTILAL TUDU	CHANDRA MOHAN TUDU	IOC02312168415072017	
2	RAJGIR VISHWAKARMA	BALCHAND MISTRI	IOC02312198216072017	
3	SALWATI MURMU	RAMKRISNA MURMU	IOC02312568810082017	
4	RAVI KUMAR	DINESH PASWAN	IOC02312320617072017	
5	MARY DAVID	DAVID PARTICK	IOC02312388217072017	
6	CHANDRA SHEKHAR BHAGAT	BHUKHLA BHAGAT	IOC02312403117072017	
7	AJAY KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	RAM PRAVESH VISHWAKARMA	IOC02312440018072017	
8	RAJ KAMAL KUMAR	SUDAMA VISHWAKARMA	IOC02312443118072017	
9	DEO KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	RAM BHAJAN MISTRI	IOC02312481618072017	
10	SHAMENDRA MINZ	SIMON SAROJ MINZ	IOC02312554908082017	
11	SHANU KUMAR	SHAMBHU SHARAN	IOC02312592711082017	
12	RAJAN VISHWAKARMA	PRAMOD VISHWAKARMA	IOC02312617112082017	
13	PREM TUDU	MUNESHWAR TUDU	IOC02312617812082017	
14	SHIV KUMAR	RAJDEO MISTRI	IOC02312675613082017	
15	VIJAY KUMAR SAH GOND	RAMADHAR SAH GOND	IOC02312683913082017	
16	NAGINA DEVI	DINA NATH SHARMA	IOC02312728114082017	
17	SONAM KUMARI	SONAM KUMARI	IOC02312737414082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:		PATNA AO (IOC)	
Date of Draw		02.01.2018	
NAME OF	GHATERA	Category	ST
OIL COMPANY	IOC	TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP	GRAMIN
Name of District	GAYA	MKT Plan	2017-18

S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
	1 AJAY KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	RAM PRAVESH VISHWAKARMA	IOC02312440018072017	praya
	2 CHANDRA SHEKHAR BHAGAT	BHUKHLA BHAGAT	IOC02312403117072017 -	- theget
	3 DEO KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	RAM BHAJAN MISTRI	IOC02312481618072017 -	दिन हे जार में देखे
1	4 MARY DAVID	DAVID PARTICK	IOC02312388217072017	N N
	5 MOTILAL TUDU	CHANDRA MOHAN TUDU	IOC02312168415072017	
	6 NAGINA DEVI	DINA NATH SHARMA	IOC02312728114082017	
	7 PREM TUDU	MUNESHWAR TUDU	IOC02312617812082017 -	-Ken Judy
	8 RAJ KAMAL KUMAR	SUDAMA VISHWAKARMA	IOC02312443118072017	
	9 RAJAN VISHWAKARMA	PRAMOD VISHWAKARMA	IOC02312617112082017	Adav Shel
	LO RAJGIR VISHWAKARMA	BALCHAND MISTRI	IOC02312198216072017	2171-12692
1	L1 RAVI KUMAR	DINESH PASWAN	IOC02312320617072017 -	- Ray Und.
	12 SALWATI MURMU	RAMKRISNA MURMU	IOC02312568810082017	Que
	13 SHAMENDRA MINZ	SIMON SAROJ MINZ	IOC02312554908082017	
3 1 J 2 3	l4 SHANU KUMAR	SHAMBHU SHARAN	IOC02312592711082017 -	- forther
	L5 SHIV KUMAR	RAJDEO MISTRI	IOC02312675613082017 -	- विवि-क्रमार
	L6 SONAM KUMARI	SONAM KUMARI	IOC02312737414082017	
-	17 VIJAY KUMAR SAH GOND	RAMADHAR SAH GOND	IOC02312683913082017	

hoi! 0 2018

Signature of Officer- (1) Parkan Kyrogo Song Signature of Name & designation Amelyors, Syalsa Total no. of conductes: - 17

of condidates present: -

Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation

Total no. of conductates absents.

Total no.

Anour Visluschame 2/1/18